Tuesday

Diamond Candle Giveaway!




Welcome to the Diamond Candle Flash Giveaway sponsored by DiscountQueens.com! TWO lucky readers will win a Diamond Candle of their choice which includes a ring hidden inside worth anywhere from $10 to $5000!

Discover how to save up to $600 a month off your grocery bill using printable coupons – while filling your pantry and consistently saving up to 70% off top name brands with the FREE Couponing 101 Ebook from DiscountQueens.com. Download the free ebook and earn 50 bonus entries in this giveaway!

Giveaway Starts: 10/15 @ 6:00 PM EST (3:00 PM PST)
Giveaway Ends: 10/22 @ 11:59 PM EST (8:59 PM PST)

Double your chances of winning by entering our 2nd Diamond Candle Giveaway - see Rafflecopter for link. This giveaway is open worldwide. Good luck!



a Rafflecopter giveaway