SLEEPING BEAUTY Combo Pack Available October 7th

Finally releasing from the Disney Vault, Disney's ultimate princess fairytale classic “Sleeping Beauty” will be available for the first time on Diamond Edition Blu-ray, Digital HD and Disney Movies Anywhere on October 7, 2014. Experience all of the pageantry and power of this wondrous tale on Blu-ray - and for the first time on Digital HD - with incredible high definition picture, thrilling, soaring sound, and all-new Diamond Edition special features that make this a must-own for every family’s classic collection!

The Diamond Edition Blu-ray release of Sleeping Beauty is presented in 1080p with DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1 surround. Special features include:
  1. ‘Once Upon A Parade’ (Starring Sarah Hyland)
  2. Art of Evil: Generations Of Disney Villains
  3. @DisneyAnimation: ARTISTS IN MOTION (Extended Edition)
  4. Never Before Seen Deleted Scenes: The Fair (With Deleted Character – The Vulture, The Curse is Fulfilled, and Arrival Of Maleficent (Alternate Scene)
  5. BEAUTY-OKE “Once Upon A Dream”
  6. Classic DVD Bonus Features

Official Synopsis: Sleeping Beauty tells the wondrous tale of a princess cursed by an evil fairy, protected by three loving fairies and, ultimately, saved by "true love's kiss." Featuring the voice talents of renowned opera singer Mary Costa as Sleeping Beauty and Disney stalwart Eleanor Audley as the evil fairy, Maleficent, the film's vibrant visuals were created by a team that included Milt Kahl and Ollie Johnston, two of Disney's legendary Nine Old Men and an Academy Award-nominated score, adapted from the incandescent music of Peter Tchaikovsky. Sleeping Beauty is the sixteenth animated feature in the Disney animated features canon and was the last animated feature produced by Walt Disney to be based upon a fairy tale. It is the tenth film released as part of Disney's prestigious Blu-ray Diamond Collection.